KUALA LUMPUR – The International Real Estate Federation (FIABCI) Malaysian Chapter elected a new lineup of national committee members during its Annual General Meeting (AGM) on August 18.

The AGM at Bukit Kiara Equestrian & Country Resort was attended by 30 FIABCI Malaysia members from all over Malaysia.

The newly elected National Committee members for 2018 – 2020 are:

President :
Sr. Michael Geh Thuan Peng

Deputy President:
YBhg Dato’ Dr Jennifer Low

Vice President:
Sr. Teh Teik Bin

Honorary Treasurer:
Sr. Firdaus Musa

National Committee Members:
(in alphabetical order)

Bumi Ria Development Sdn Bhd (Represented by Ms. Sally Ng Siew Khim)

C H Williams Talhar & Wong Sdn Bhd ( Represented by Sr. Foo Gee Jen)

Golden Land Sdn Bhd (Represented by Mr. Low Yat Seow)

Datuk Hoe Mee Ling

Ireka Corporation Berhad (Represented by Datuk Lai Voon Hon)

Mr. Jeevan Muniandy

JLL Property Services (M) Sdn Bhd (Represented by Ms. Low Yock Yin)

Datuk Koe Peng Kang

Lar. Amos Ng Kheng Hooi

Mah Sing Group Berhad (Represented by Datuk Ho Hon Sang)

Naza TTDI Sdn Bhd (Represented by Datuk IDzham Mohd Hashim)

PKNS Real Estate Sdn Bhd
(Sr. Fakru Radzi Ab. Ghani)

Sitting position (L-R): Datuk Lai Voon Hon, Datuk Hoe Mee Ling, Dato’ Dr. Jennifer Low (Deputy President), Sr. Michael Geh (President), YM Tengku Dato’ Ab. Aziz Tengku Mahmud (Immediate Past President), Sr. Teh Teik Bin (Vice President)

Standing position (second from left): Ms. Sally Ng, Mr. Foo Gee Jen, LAr. Amos Ng, Datuk Idzham Mohd Hashim, Datuk Keo Peng Kang, Mr. Ho Hon Sang,



For further information, please contact:-

FIABCI Malaysian Chapter Secretariat
Suite E-12-10, Plaza Mont Kiara
No.2 Jalan Kiara, Mont Kiara
50480 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: 03-6203 5090/91
Fax: 03-6203 4090